Home Organization News/Meetings/Other Gallery Contact us Update Form

Executive Board


President:
Dr. Jean McGuire
(Former Executive Director)
President@metcoalumni.org
Vice President:
Onika Clarke
(Lincoln Sudbury)
Vp@metcoalumni.org
Treasurer:
Tracei Gamble
(Wayland)
Treasurer@metcoalumni.org
Clerk:
Ki Shaw
(Lincoln Sudbury)
Clerk@metcoalumni.org

Committee Chairs


Coordination:
Micheal Thomas
(Scituate)
Coordination@metcoalumni.org
Membership:
Alexander Allen
(Melrose)
Membership@metcoalumni.or
g

Communications/Network:
Laurlene Hardy
(Wayland)
Communications@metcoalumni.org

Fundraising:
Andrew Ward
Fundraising@metcoalumni.org
 

Non-Elected Posts
Councel:
Malcolm Nathan
(Weston)
Counsel@metcoalumni.org
Coordinator:
Bertram S. Alleyne, II

Balleyne@metcoinc.org

Web Director

Valerie Thompson
(Sharon)
Webdirector@metcoalumni.org


Community Alumni Sites
         
Arlington Bedford Belmont Braintree Brookline
Cohasset Concord/Carlisle Dover/Sherborn E. Longmeadow Foxborough
Framingham Hampden/Wilbraham Hingham Lexington Lincoln/Sudbury
Longmeadow Lynnfield Marblehead Melrose Natick
Needham Newton North Newton South Reading Rockland
Scituate Sharon Southwick Swampscott Wakefield
Walpole Wayland Wellesley Weston Westwood
         


Professional Associations/Organizations
         
Black MBA The Partnership METCO METCO, INC METCO Directors
NABA NSBE ULEM YPN NAACP
Hispanic MBA